Wednesday, October 12, 2011

erhemmmm.....
just wanna say....

HIIIIIIIIIII :D!!!!!!!!!

long time no see my dear bloggie <3
missed me?
does anyone miss me?
er...NO i guess xD

horray!!!
pmr is pver :P
stressed is now gone :D
but facing f4 next year :( i scared i cant get the subject i wanted because really a lot of ppl wanna study in that class ! :(

hahaha ignore me :)
i know i'm lame :DDDD

errrrrrrrrrr........
now im gonna plan my schedule :D
since i'm so free now xD

in the past few weeks,
A LOT of things happen :((((
it makes me really SAD



HAHAHA i really dont know what to write nehhh =o=

bands life started today :)
kinda not use to it cause already almost two months++ din go practice.
hah. weird rite?
er..facing some problems :(
i cant talk to my junior D:
feels like a wall between them -.-
don't know izzit im too lame or they are too shy...
or....I TOO SCARY?
HAHA lol.

haha, nothing to write already..
so night :D

panty :)

0 comments:

Post a Comment