Sunday, October 30, 2011
Friday, October 28, 2011
再见了我们的幼儿园
好朋友洋武因病退学,无法参加毕园典礼。与他同在朝阳幼儿园紫罗兰组的康娜(芦田爱菜 饰)、拓实(佐藤瑠生亮 饰)、美琴(本田望结 饰)、俊佑(黑田博之 饰)、优衣(庵原凉香 饰)偷偷溜出幼儿园,从新宿搭上了开往高尾的中央线列车,去寻找他们的好朋友。他们在换乘站不慎和优衣失散,还遭遇了会把人变成玉米的流浪汉大叔(岸部一德 饰)。总之,漫漫的旅途中充满了快乐与艰险,他们纯真的友情也经受着考验。
与此同时,幼儿园和家长方面急作一团,担任紫罗兰组老师的万里(满岛光 饰)从优衣那里得到线索,独自踏上了寻找的旅程……
与此同时,幼儿园和家长方面急作一团,担任紫罗兰组老师的万里(满岛光 饰)从优衣那里得到线索,独自踏上了寻找的旅程……
i like him!! so cute and handsome ~~~~(>_<)~~~~

><
我竟然看到哭 .___.
hahah, btw its nice to watch :D
看了...
突然间想到我的幼儿园朋友~
忘光光了吧 .____.
hahahah
heheh spot me :D
Thursday, October 27, 2011
:)
thousands of yesterday have gone, Millions of Tomorrow will come..
but...
theres only one today.. :)
So...
enjoy your today with lots of smile and happiness with me! :D
being happy ain't a hard thing to do :)
feel the happiness with your heart :D
and the others will feel it and enjoy your happiness :)
to someone :
don't always emo :) it isn't a good thing to do :D
no matter what obstacles are you facing ,
just think positive :)
its been a long time i dint't seen you smiling.
so..jia you :D
hope to see another new you :)
S.M.I.L.E.

hii :)
panty :)
wheee i know i'm fair xD
morning :)
i know its weird to update my blog in such early morning. lol
haha
gonna celebrate mummy's birthday later :))
wheeeeeeee
panty :)
endao panty was here :D wheeeee
Friday, October 21, 2011
Saturday, October 15, 2011
Wednesday, October 12, 2011
erhemmmm.....
just wanna say....
HIIIIIIIIIII :D!!!!!!!!!
long time no see my dear bloggie <3
missed me?
does anyone miss me?
er...NO i guess xD
horray!!!
pmr is pver :P
stressed is now gone :D
but facing f4 next year :( i scared i cant get the subject i wanted because really a lot of ppl wanna study in that class ! :(
hahaha ignore me :)
i know i'm lame :DDDD
errrrrrrrrrr........
now im gonna plan my schedule :D
since i'm so free now xD
in the past few weeks,
A LOT of things happen :((((
it makes me really SAD
HAHAHA i really dont know what to write nehhh =o=
bands life started today :)
kinda not use to it cause already almost two months++ din go practice.
hah. weird rite?
er..facing some problems :(
i cant talk to my junior D:
feels like a wall between them -.-
don't know izzit im too lame or they are too shy...
or....I TOO SCARY?
HAHA lol.
haha, nothing to write already..
so night :D
panty :)
just wanna say....
HIIIIIIIIIII :D!!!!!!!!!
long time no see my dear bloggie <3
missed me?
does anyone miss me?
er...NO i guess xD
horray!!!
pmr is pver :P
stressed is now gone :D
but facing f4 next year :( i scared i cant get the subject i wanted because really a lot of ppl wanna study in that class ! :(
hahaha ignore me :)
i know i'm lame :DDDD
errrrrrrrrrr........
now im gonna plan my schedule :D
since i'm so free now xD
in the past few weeks,
A LOT of things happen :((((
it makes me really SAD
HAHAHA i really dont know what to write nehhh =o=
bands life started today :)
kinda not use to it cause already almost two months++ din go practice.
hah. weird rite?
er..facing some problems :(
i cant talk to my junior D:
feels like a wall between them -.-
don't know izzit im too lame or they are too shy...
or....I TOO SCARY?
HAHA lol.
haha, nothing to write already..
so night :D
panty :)
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)









